United Fresh chief addresses potato growers conference

09/05/2013 06:14:00 PM
Chris Koger

Stenzel’s 20-year anniversary at United Fresh coincided with the convention. The potato convention was his first trip with the trade association.

The Idaho Grower Shippers Association also announced new and returning board members:

  • Ryan Bybee (chairman), GPOD of Idaho;


  • Robert Tominga (vice chairman), Southwind Farms;


  • Clayne Bloom (secretary/treasurer), High Country Potato;


  • Jon Webster, Webster Potato Co.;


  • Jim McBride, Mart Produce;


  • Rick Miles,Rick Miles Produce Services;


  • Rob Hansen, Volm Cos.;


  • Eric Wahlen (new member), Pleasant Valley Potato; and
  • Weston Crapo (new member), Sun-Glo of Idaho.

Prev 1 2 Next All

Comments (0) Leave a comment 

e-Mail (required)


characters left

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight