USDA names Fruit and Vegetable Industry Advisory Committee - The Packer

USDA names Fruit and Vegetable Industry Advisory Committee

07/28/2014 04:22:00 PM
Tom Karst


The following have three-year terms until 2017:


  • Ben Burkett, B&B Farms, Petal, Miss.;
  • Helen Dietrich, Ridgeview Orchards, Conklin, Mich.;
  • Kristine Ellor, Phillips Mushroom Farms, Kennett Square, Pa.;
  • Richard Hanas, A. Duda and Sons Inc., Oviedo, Fla.;
  • James Alan Johnson, Carzalia Valley Produce, Columbus, N.M.;
  • Lorri Koster, Mann Packing Co., Salinas, Calif.;
  • Jorge Vazquez, Latin Specialties, Houston;
  • Andy Shoemaker, Taylor Fresh Foods, Salinas;
  • David Yanda, Lakeside Foods, Manitowoc, Wis.;
  • Tiffany Boaldin, Golden Eagle Casino-Kickapoo Tribe in Kansas, Horton, Kan.;
  • Thomas Williams, Spartan Nash, Edina, Minn.;
  • Catherine Burns, Produce Marketing Association, Newark, Del.;
  • Carlos Castaneda, Castaneda and Sons, Arroyo Grande, Calif.; and
  • Roland McReynolds, Carolina Farm Stewardship Association, Pittsboro, N.C. 

Prev 1 2 Next All

Comments (0) Leave a comment 

e-Mail (required)


characters left

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight