The U.S. Department of Agriculture has named three producers to the San Jose, Calif.-based Mushroom Council.

Two producers are new council members: Charles Bosi, Kent, Wash.; and Robert Murphy, Antelope, Calif., according to a USDA news release.

Anthony D’Amico of Landenburg, Pa., has been reappointed. All three producers will serve three-year terms beginning Jan. 1.

The council’s membership is drawn from four regions: Pennsylvania, California, all other states and importers.