U.S. Potato Board members elect executive committee - The Packer

U.S. Potato Board members elect executive committee

03/21/2011 05:31:05 PM
Coral Beach

The Denver-based U.S. Potato Board grower membership elected new leadership during its annual meeting in Colorado Springs, Colo., March 10-11. Todd Michael, Urbana, Ohio, will serve as chairman for the board.

Executive committee members, in addition to Michael, include: Molly Connors, Richland, Wash.; Rob Davis, Connell, Wash.; Jimmy Harrell, Camden, N.J.; Cheryl Koompin, American Falls, Idaho; Tim O’Connor, Denver; John Probasco, Chesterfield, N.J.; Monty Smith, Blanco, Colo.; Sid Staunton, Tulelake, Calif.; and Ritchey Toevs, Aberdeen, Idaho.

For complete information about the programs, resources and tools available to all members of the industry through the board, visit www.uspotatoes.com.

Comments (0) Leave a comment 

e-Mail (required)


characters left

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight