The Packer would like to thank the following industry members for their guest opinions in 2013:

Tom Stenzel, United Fresh Produce Association; Scott Horsfall, California Leafy Greens Marketing Agreement; David Murdock, Dole Food Co. Inc.; Bill Hillman, The H.T. Hackney Co.; Bill Bishop, Bricks Meets Click;

Kerry Tucker, Nuffer, Smith, Tucker; Tom Nassif, Western Growers Association; Denise Donohue, Donohue Associates; Ray Gilmer, United Fresh; Tom O’Brien, Produce Marketing Association;

John Giles, Promar International; Kathleen Triou, U.S. Potato Board; Mike Carter, Bushmans’ Inc.; Anthony Totta, FreshXperts; Chris Schlect, Northwest Horticultural Council;

Don Goodwin, Golden Sun Marketing; Richard Owen, PMA; Barry Bedwell, California Grape and Tree Fruit League; David Dever, Sun World International; Frieda Caplan, Frieda’s Inc.;

David Gombas, United Fresh; Anthony Barbieri, PMA; Joel Nelsen, California Citrus Mutual; Victoria Hornbaker and Nick Hill, Citrus Pest & Disease Prevention Program; Ron Midyett, Apio Inc.;

Eric Schwartz, United Vegetable Growers Cooperative; Tim York, Markon Cooperative; Bruce McEvoy, Seald Sweet LLC/Univeg Group; Tim Riley, The Giumarra Cos.; and John Sauve and David Swardlick, Food and Wellness Group.