Chris Koger

NEWS EDITOR
e-mail: ckoger@thepacker.com
phone: 913-438-0783
twitter: www.twitter.com/ckoger1

View Bio

Fred Wilkinson

MANAGING EDITOR
e-mail: fwilkinson@thepacker.com
phone: 913-438-0765
twitter: www.twitter.com/thepacker

View Bio

Greg Johnson

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR
e-mail: gjohnson@thepacker.com
phone: 913-438-0784
twitter: www.twitter.com/gregofthepacker

View Bio

Vicky Boyd

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
e-mail: vlboyd@vancepublishing.com
phone: 209-571-0414

View Bio

Andy Nelson

CROPS & MARKETS EDITOR
e-mail: anelson@thepacker.com
phone: 913-438-0786

View Bio

Coral Beach

STAFF WRITER
e-mail: cbeach@thepacker.com
phone: 913-438-0781

View Bio

Amelia Freidline

COPY EDITOR
e-mail: afreidline@thepacker.com
phone: 913-438-0632
twitter: www.twitter.com/amelia_edits

View Bio

Tom Karst

NATIONAL EDITOR
e-mail: tkarst@thepacker.com
phone: 913-438-0769
web: www.tinyurl.com/freshtalkblog
twitter: www.twitter.com/tckarst

View Bio

Dan Galbraith

SECTIONS EDITOR
e-mail: dgalbraith@thepacker.com
phone: 913-438-0767
web: www.dangalbraith.blogspot.com

View Bio

Chuck Robinson

ASSISTANT COPY CHIEF
e-mail: crobinson@thepacker.com
phone: 913-438-0716
twitter: www.twitter.com/chuckrkc

View Bio

Shannon Shuman

PUBLISHER
e-mail: sshuman@thepacker.com
phone: 913-438-0734

View Bio

Mike Hornick

SALINAS, CA STAFF WRITER
e-mail: mhornick@thepacker.com
phone: 831-975-4935 or 831-210-3898

View Bio

Doug Ohlemeier

EASTERN EDITOR
e-mail: dohlemeier@thepacker.com
phone: 813-579-2880
twitter: www.twitter.com/doug_ohle

View Bio

Max Miller

WEB CONTENT EDITOR
e-mail: maxmiller@vancepublishing.com
phone: (913) 438-0668

View Bio

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight