Annie Thomson

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE, NORTH & CENTRAL CALIFORNIA
e-mail: AThomson@thepacker.com
phone: (314) 560-9410

View Bio

Connie Dudziak

ADVERTISING OPERATIONS MANAGER
e-mail: cdudziak@vancepublishing.com
phone: (913) 438-0758
fax: (913) 438-0692

View Bio

Gary English

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
e-mail: genglish@vancepublishing.com
phone: 913-438-0789
fax: 913-438-0692

View Bio

Jay Guzman

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE: NORTHWEST
e-mail: jguzman@thepacker.com
phone: 913-438-0778

View Bio

Dena Lawhead

SALES ASSISTANT
e-mail: blawhead@vancepublishing.com
phone: 913-438-0777
fax: 913-438-0692

View Bio

Nancy Rhomberg

DIRECTORY AND CLASSIFIED SALES REPRESENTATIVE
e-mail: nrhomberg@vancepublishing.com
phone: 913-438-0702
fax: 913-438-0692

View Bio

Denise Sundvold

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
e-mail: dsundvold@vancepublishing.com
phone: 419-754-3923
fax: 913-754-3924

View Bio

Gretchen Wagner

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE, EAST COAST
e-mail: gwagner@thepacker.com
phone: 913-438-0612
fax: 913-438-0692

View Bio

Feedback Form
Leads to Insight