The U.S. Department has named three new members to the nine-member Mushroom Council.

The new members, serving three-year terms, are:

  • Curtis Jurgensmeyer, Miami, Okla.
  • Joe Caldwell, Reading, Pa.
  • Jane Irene Rhyno, Ontario, Canada

The board consists for two growers from Region 1 (all states except California and Pennsylvania, four growers from Region 2 (Pennsylvania), two growers from Region 3 (California), and one importer.



Restricted HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
4 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.