For subscription-related questions or concerns:

The Packer/Farm Journal Media
8725 Rosehill Rd. Suite 200 
Lenexa, KS, 66215
Phone: (800) 311-9310
Email: customerservice@farmjournal.com
Website: https://www.thepacker.com

To Request a Media Kit Contact:

Joelle Stephens
(913)-438-0727
jstephens@thepacker.com

To Contact a Salesperson:

Gary English - genglish@thepacker.com (913) 484-4503

Gage Rohwer - grohwer@thepacker.com (913) 438-0714

Elizabeth Cherry - echerry@thepacker.com (310) 546-3815

Laurie Marinone - lmarinone@thepacker.com (508) 542-6750

Tara Schwartz - tschwartz@thepacker.com (206) 618-5896

Denise Sundvold - dsundvold@thepacker.com (314) 327-6758

 

2018 Map

Feedback: Tell us what you think

Want to submit a news release or story tip?

E-mail us at news@thepacker.com